2017 Board Meetings

WCRC Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan
WCRC LEP Plan

The Board meets on the FIRST and THIRD Tuesday of each month, at 1:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted in the schedule). The meetings are held in the Boardroom at the Road Commission main facility located at 555 North Zeeb Road in Ann Arbor. A complete Board packet will be posted to this webpage by 5:00 p.m. on the Friday before the next scheduled Board meeting.

Board Meeting Packet for February 21, 2017

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

2017 Board Working Session Schedule

If you would like to receive archived minutes that are not available on our website, please submit a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request in writing. More information about FOIA requests.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 1:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 1:00pm