Staff Directory

Name Email Job Title Phone Department
Ackerman, Dan Director of Finance 734.327.6651 Finance
Balkwell, Tracy Finance Clerk 734.327.6657 Finance
Bernbeck, Mike Engineer 734.327.6654 Operations
Borrego, Angela Permits Coordinator 734.327.6693 Permits/Subdivision
Brochue, Curtis Right-of-Way Specialist 734.327.6686 Project Development
Butler, Kent Systems Analyst 734.327.6649 Administration
Champion, Greg Engineering Technician 734.327.6689 Construction
Doyle, Katherine Information Technology Manager 734.327.6699 Information Technology
Feazel, Tiffany Maintenance Clerk 734.327.6644 Operations
Fehrle, Tim Hvy Equipment Foreman 734.761.1500 ext. 607 Operations
Freeman, Roark Foreman - District 4 734.761.1500 ext. 604 Operations
Fuller, Barbara Vice Chair of the Board 734.761.1500 Commissioner
Fuller, Douglas Chair of the Board 734.260.7941 Commissioner
Gorris, Alan Engineering Technician 734.327.6683 Construction
Grubb, Tony Foreman - District 1 734.761.1500 ext. 601 Operations
Hackbarth, Lori Payroll Clerk 734.327.6655 Finance
Harmon, Jim Director of Operations 734.327.6653 Operations
Harris, Ken Assistant Superintendent of Maintenance 734.327.6696 Operations
Held, Alicia Human Resources Coordinator 734.327.6656 Finance
Hopkins, Kent Facilities Supervisor 734.761.1664 Operations
Houle, Becky Engineering Technician 734.327.6678 Traffic & Safety
Hui, James Engineer 734.327.6660 Construction
Jones, Kelly Senior Project Manager - Construction 734.327.6647 Construction
Kint, David Foreman - State Trunkline 734.761.1500 ext. 608 Operations
Knight, Jason Engineering Technician 734.327.6681 Traffic & Safety